see ESN Zürich Office for information about our office

Partner

Find below the events from the last 12 months:
 
Spring semester 2021
Date Title Coordinator
Sun, Dec 19 '21 Chocolate making @ Lindt Home of Chocolate Sophi
Sun, Dec 19 '21 Indoor skydiving Manu, Lauryn
Sat, Dec 18 '21 Bern City Trip lisa, Juri
Wed, Dec 15 '21 Cook&Dine: Christmas Cookies and Glühwein Edition Stefano, Dana
Sat, Dec 11 '21 Swiss Tradition - Candle Drawing Dani, Bianca
Fri, Dec 10 '21 Ski week-end Davos Viveka, lisa, Ami
Thu, Dec 09 '21 UPDATED - Game night at café DuBischDra Simona, Dani
Wed, Dec 08 '21 Christmasmarket and Glühwein Evening Stella, luana f
Mon, Dec 06 '21 Weekly Meetup Special Mulled Wine @Hönggerberg 
Sat, Dec 04 '21 Feldschlösschen Museum + Christmas Market Basel Viveka, Aline
Thu, Dec 02 '21 Weekly Meetup- Wine Tasting Zehra
Sat, Nov 27 '21 Hiking in Appenzell Marianna, Bianca
Fri, Nov 26 '21 Cook&Dine: Welsh Edition Danette, Dana
Wed, Nov 24 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Darnika, Juri
Sat, Nov 20 '21 Lindt Chocolate Museum Visit  Darnika, Horia, Viveka
Sat, Nov 20 '21 Luzern Trip (2 days) - CANCELLED Marc
Thu, Nov 18 '21 Improv Comedy 2.0 Viveka, Ami
Thu, Nov 18 '21 Cook&Dine - Italian Edition Yves
Thu, Nov 18 '21 Ice Skating @ Dolder Sel, Lauryn, Jonathan
Wed, Nov 17 '21 Weekly Meetup Special Mulled Wine Marc, Yves
Wed, Nov 17 '21 ESN goes Escape Room Justin, Darnika
Sat, Nov 13 '21 Swiss Train Rally (1 day) Zehra, Trinny, Marc, Lukas, Dana
Sat, Nov 13 '21 Swiss Train Rally (2 days) Trinny, Darnika
Sat, Nov 13 '21 Discover Romandie: LAVAUX & Chocolate Factory Simona, Dani
Wed, Nov 10 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Horia, Natalie
Sat, Nov 06 '21 Day Trip to Lausanne Justin, Darnika, Sel
Fri, Nov 05 '21 Basel Herbstmesse (Autumn Fair) Vardon, Sel, Kathrin
Thu, Nov 04 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Darnika, Justin
Wed, Nov 03 '21 Cook&Dine - Slovakian Bryndzové pirohy Dana, Yves
Sat, Oct 30 '21 ESN Halloween Party 
Sat, Oct 30 '21 Circus Knie (national Circus) cancelled 
Sat, Oct 30 '21 Lugano Weekend with Halloween Party Trinny, Jiahui, Danette
Thu, Oct 28 '21 WOW Museum - Room for Illusion Marianna, Darnika, Simona
Wed, Oct 27 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Juri , Viveka
Sat, Oct 23 '21 Fondue & Raclette Night Viveka, Kathrin, Gregor, Emilija, Elio
Sat, Oct 23 '21 Juckerfarm - Pumpkin Art Sel, Juri
Fri, Oct 22 '21 City Trip Bern with Bundeshaus visit Lukas, lisa
Thu, Oct 21 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Horia
Sat, Oct 16 '21 Pfannenstiel Hike Ami, Viveka
Thu, Oct 14 '21Bellwald Mountain Outdoor and Hiking Camp (4 days) Marc, Yves
Wed, Oct 13 '21 Weekly Pub Meet-Up Justin, Darnika
Sat, Oct 09 '21 ESN Welcome Party Riccardo, Yves
Sat, Oct 09 '21 Lindt Chocolate Museum Visit Sophi, Sel, lisa
Wed, Oct 06 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Juri , Viveka
Wed, Oct 06 '21 Museum Rietberg - Guided Tour Gregor
Mon, Oct 04 '21 Cook&Dine - Swiss Food Älplermagronen Dana, Yves
Sun, Oct 03 '21 Üetliberg Hike Juri
Sun, Oct 03 '21 Lucerne Boat Trip Trinny, Natalie
Sat, Oct 02 '21 5-Lakes Mountain Hike (advanced) Yves
Wed, Sep 29 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Darnika, Ami
Sat, Sep 25 '21 Spontanous 4 Lakes Hike Engelberg cancelled Yves
Thu, Sep 23 '21 Bar meetup / Buddy event Viveka, Kathrin, Juri
Wed, Sep 22 '21 Üetliberg Hike Lauryn
Sun, Sep 19 '21 Welcome Week - Üetliberg Hike Juri
Sat, Sep 18 '21Welcome Week - Pub Night Viveka, Vardon
Sat, Sep 18 '21 Welcome Week - Lake Hangout Viveka
Fri, Sep 17 '21 Welcome Week - Karaoke Night Darnika
Fri, Sep 17 '21 Welcome Week - City Rallye Marc, Viveka
Thu, Sep 16 '21 Welcome Week - Improv Comedy Viveka, Ami
Wed, Sep 15 '21 Welcome Week - Landesmuseum Tour Juri
Wed, Sep 15 '21 Welcome Week - City Rallye Lily, Juri
Tue, Sep 14 '21 Welcome Week - Foxtrail lisa, Kathrin, Sel
Mon, Sep 13 '21 Welcome Week - Campus Tour Uni Irchel  Emilija
Mon, Sep 13 '21 Welcome Week - Campus Tour ETH Zentrum Viveka
Mon, Sep 13 '21 Welcome Week - Campus Tour UZH Manu
Mon, Sep 13 '21 Welcome Week - Campus Tour ETH Hönggerberg Tom
Sat, Sep 11 '21 Welcome Week-Welcome Event & Speed friending (2) Viveka, Vardon, Emilija
Sat, Sep 11 '21 Welcome Week-Welcome Event & Speed friending (1) Viveka, Emilija
Sat, Sep 04 '21 Zurich Pride March Juri
Wed, Jul 21 '21 Lake Hangout Viveka, Juri
Sun, Jun 27 '21 Hike around Klöntalersee Viveka, Vardon, Sel, Darnika
Sat, Jun 26 '21 Beachvolley @ Hönggerberg Riccardo
Sun, Jun 13 '21 Lake Lucerne Boat Trip Juri , Darnika
Sun, Jun 13 '21 Augstmatthorn Hike Lukas, Dani
Sat, Jun 12 '21 Creux du Van Hike Natalie, Manu, Ami
Sat, Jun 05 '21 Trümmelbachfälle Hike Viveka, Ami
Fri, May 28 '21 Get active with ESN: Volleyball luana f
Sat, May 22 '21 Bern day trip Marine, Juri
Thu, May 20 '21 Landesmuseum 2.0 Sophi, Riccardo, Ami
Sat, May 15 '21 Day trip to Basel Sel, Kathrin, Dani
Sat, May 08 '21 ESN Geneva day trip Sel, Juri , Darnika
Sun, May 02 '21 Visit La Gruyère with taste! Viveka, Sophi, Ami
Thu, Apr 29 '21 Visit to the Swiss National Museum Natalie, Ami
Sun, Apr 25 '21 Day Trip to Vevey, Lavaux, Lausanne Stella, Dani
Sun, Apr 25 '21 Day Trip to Lausanne Trinny, luana f
Sat, Apr 24 '21 CANCELLED - Zurich Foxtrail Tom, Lisa B. , Laura
Sun, Apr 18 '21 Gelateria di Berna Tour luana f, Kathrin
Thu, Apr 15 '21 Outdoor Escape Game Trinny, Natalie, Dani
Tue, Apr 13 '21 Chocolate Tour @ Lindt Home of Chocolate Vol II Yves, Lukas
Sat, Apr 10 '21 Chocolate Tour @ Lindt Home of Chocolate Sophi, Kathrin
Mon, Apr 05 '21 Visit to Langenberg Viveka, Riccardo
Sat, Apr 03 '21 Easter Egg Hunt Viveka, Marianna, Lily, Kathrin, Emilija, Dani
Sun, Mar 28 '21 Rigi Snow Hike Yves, Ami
Sat, Mar 27 '21 Scavenger Hunt Sel, Florian, Elio, Dani
Wed, Mar 24 '21 WOW Museum - Room for Illusion Vardon, Stephan
Sat, Mar 20 '21 Wildlife Park Goldau Manu, Lukas
Sat, Mar 20 '21 Pfannenstiel Hike Ami
Sat, Mar 13 '21 SELF-ORGANISED: Üetliberg Hike Juri
Fri, Mar 12 '21 Ice-Skating @ Dolder Kunsteisbahn Emilija, Elio
Sun, Mar 07 '21 SELF-ORGANISED: Biking tour around Greifensee Dani
Sun, Mar 07 '21 SELF-ORGANISED: Visit to the Swiss National Museum Dani
Sun, Mar 07 '21 SELF-ORGANISED: Ice Skating @Dolder Dani
Sun, Mar 07 '21 Üetliberg Hike Riccardo, Marianna
Sun, Mar 07 '21 SELF-ORGANISED: Bonfire & BBQ at Käferberg Dani
Sun, Mar 07 '21 SELF-ORGANISED: Biking tour to Baden Dani
Sat, Mar 06 '21 SELF-ORGANISED: Visit to the Swiss National Museum Dani
Sat, Mar 06 '21 SELF-ORGANISED: Ice Skating @Dolder Dani
Sat, Mar 06 '21 SELF-ORGANISED: Bonfire & BBQ at Käferberg Dani
Wed, Mar 03 '21 Rietberg Museum B Viveka
Wed, Mar 03 '21 Rietberg Museum A Dani
Sun, Feb 28 '21 Welcome Days - GOODY BAGS Emilija
Fri, Feb 19 '21 Welcome Days - GAME NIGHT Gregor
Wed, Feb 17 '21 Welcome Days - SPEED FRIENDING Emilija
Mon, Feb 15 '21 Welcome Days - MEET & GREET Emilija