ESN Zürich Office is open every Tuesday 18.00 - 19.00
- only during the semester
- not on public holidays
- see the academic calendar

Partner

Find below the events from the last 12 months:
 
Autumn semester 2018
Date Title Coordinator
Sun, Nov 18 '18 Paintball Patric, Divya
Sat, Nov 17 '18 Luzern-Trip Julio, Bruna
Fri, Nov 16 '18 Ice Skating @ Dolder! Ganesh
Wed, Nov 14 '18 International Pub at Oliver Twist Pub Michael
Sat, Nov 10 '18 ESN Train Rallye Sophi, Paola, Linda, Gresa
Fri, Nov 09 '18 Lausanne Weekend Trip Nata, Isk
Thu, Nov 08 '18 Bowling Night Ganesh, Fran
Wed, Nov 07 '18 International Pub at Hafenkneipe Michael
Wed, Nov 07 '18 KuKu: Landesmuseum Visit Mirjam, Margot
Sat, Nov 03 '18 KuKu: Läderach Schoggi-experience (Bilten) Sophi, Carmen M.
Wed, Oct 31 '18 International Pub @ Les Halles Julio
Wed, Oct 31 '18 ESN goes Escape Room 2.0 Michael, Marko, Ivo, Lehni
Sat, Oct 27 '18 Schaffhausen City Trip Livia, Linda, Divya
Wed, Oct 24 '18 International Pub @ El Lokal Serena, Paola
Wed, Oct 24 '18 KuKu: Kunsthaus Zürich Armanda, Andre
Thu, Oct 18 '18 Cityrally Elodie, Stephan
Wed, Oct 17 '18 International Pub @ Cabaret Voltaire Paola
Wed, Oct 17 '18 Kuku: Rietberg Museum Livia, Andre
Sat, Oct 13 '18 Swiss Skyline-Weekend Melanie, Ivo, Myvi
Thu, Oct 11 '18 ESN Switzerland goes to the sea (Genova & 5Terre) Julio, harrier91
Wed, Oct 10 '18 International Pub at Nelson Pub Andre
Wed, Oct 10 '18 ESN goes Escape Room Michael, Marko, Ivo, Lehni
Sat, Oct 06 '18 Team meeting 
Fri, Oct 05 '18 Erasmus Welcome Party Stefano, Diana
Fri, Oct 05 '18 ESN Switzerland goes to Oktoberfest 
Wed, Oct 03 '18 International Pub at Nachtflug Isk
Wed, Sep 26 '18 International Pub @ Stall 6 Sophie
Sat, Sep 22 '18 Football Tournament Victor, Mariana, Julio, Alexia
Wed, Sep 19 '18 International Pub at Amboss Rampe  Andre
Sun, Sep 16 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Sunday International Dinner Stefano, Melanie, Diana
Sun, Sep 16 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Sunday City Tour Stefano, Julio, Isk, Flavio
Sat, Sep 15 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Take OFF party @Student village Yves, Stefano
Sat, Sep 15 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Saturday Chill & Beer! Yves, Stefano
Sat, Sep 15 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Saturday Brunch Stefano, Melanie
Fri, Sep 14 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Friday Pub Quiz Isk, Flavio
Thu, Sep 13 '18 Welcome Week: ClubbingNight Plaza Yves
Thu, Sep 13 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Thursday Karaoke Stefano, Andre
Wed, Sep 12 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Wednesday Lake Gathering Yves, Julio
Tue, Sep 11 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Tuesday International Pub Robin, Julio, Isk
Tue, Sep 11 '18 ETH Hönggenberg Campus Tour Stefano
Tue, Sep 11 '18 ETH Zentrum Campus Tour Marko
Tue, Sep 11 '18 UZH Campus Tour Marko
Mon, Sep 10 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Speed Friending Melanie, Isk, Divya, Yves
Mon, Sep 10 '18 Welcome Week HS18: Buddy System Welcome Event Melanie
 
Spring semester 2018
Date Title Coordinator
Sat, Jun 02 '18 ESN Goodbye BBQ Reloaded Yves, Sophie, Julio
Wed, May 30 '18 ESN Goodbye BBQ Yves, Stefano, Sophie, Julio, harrier91
Wed, May 23 '18 International Pub at Hafenkneipe Flavio
Wed, May 23 '18 Badminton Tournament Isk, Flavio, Divya
Mon, May 21 '18 Hiking Day Flims Nata, Isk, Flavio
Sat, May 19 '18 Titanic Lémanique - Gala Cruise on Lake Geneva Patric
Thu, May 17 '18 Spontaneous International Pub @ Mehrspur Julio
Thu, May 17 '18 [CANCELLED] International Pub: Summerbar Margot
Sat, May 12 '18 Bern City Trip Sophie
Fri, May 11 '18 CANCELLED: Bowling Night - ESN Zürich Nata, Isk, Lehni, Divya, chrisi
Thu, May 10 '18 Lasertag Päde, Marko, Divya
Wed, May 09 '18 International Pub @ Wohnzimmerbar Alexia
Wed, May 09 '18 KuKu: Kriminalmuseum (DEUTSCH) Chris, Andre
Sat, May 05 '18 SOLA-Stafette Stephanie, Andre
Fri, May 04 '18 Interlaken weekend with ESN Olten psandro, harrier91
Wed, May 02 '18 International Pub @ Bonnie Prince Pub Robin
Sun, Apr 29 '18 Alpamare Water Park Miha, Manuel
Fri, Apr 27 '18 Pub Crawl Robin, Nata, Margot
Wed, Apr 25 '18 International Pub at Cabaret Voltaire Andre
Wed, Apr 25 '18 KuKu: Kunsthaus Zürich Flavia., Andre
Sun, Apr 22 '18 Schaffhausen City Trip Isk, Divya, Carmen M.
Fri, Apr 20 '18 Genova & Cinque Terre weekend trip Julio, harrier91
Fri, Apr 20 '18 KuKu: Theater - Measure for Measure by Shakespeare  Aldo, Chris
Wed, Apr 18 '18 International Pub at Dante  
Mon, Apr 16 '18 Sechseläuten Markus, Flavia.
Sun, Apr 15 '18 Basel City Trip Nata, Julio
Sat, Apr 14 '18 CANCELLED: Luzern City Trip & Fumetto exhibition Markus, Diana, Carmen M.
Thu, Apr 12 '18 Nachtseminar hosted by ESN Zürich & LSVZ Ganesh, Chandra
Wed, Apr 11 '18 International Pub @ Mars Bar Valérie
Sat, Apr 07 '18 Zurich Football-Derby Isk, Flavio
Fri, Apr 06 '18International Dinner II Yves, Maike
Fri, Apr 06 '18 National Erasmus Games harrier91
Fri, Apr 06 '18Geneva CERN and UNO Trip Sophie, psandro, Emma, Divya
Wed, Apr 04 '18 International Pub @ Toro-Bar Yves
Wed, Mar 28 '18 International Pub at Nachtflug Isk
Wed, Mar 28 '18 Swiss Fondue Yves, Jens
Tue, Mar 27 '18 Kuku: Swiss movie night with appetizers Nad, Carmen M.
Sun, Mar 25 '18 Zurich Zoological Garden Yves, Pati
Fri, Mar 23 '18 Erasmus Welcome Party Stefano, Marko, Maike, Diana, harrier91
Thu, Mar 22 '18 Swiss Raclette-Dinner Yves, Jens
Wed, Mar 21 '18 International Pub at Kaiser Franz Flavio
Sat, Mar 17 '18 Skiday Melchsee-Frutt Miha, Maud, Flavio, Clara
Thu, Mar 15 '18 Ménage à TROIS Stefano, Julio, harrier91
Wed, Mar 14 '18 International Pub @ bQm Robin, Yves
Wed, Mar 14 '18 KuKu: Opernhaus Tour Chris, Carmen M.
Sun, Mar 11 '18 FIFA World Football Museum Visit / Guided Tour Manuel, Armanda
Sat, Mar 10 '18 Baden City Tour Stephan, Marko
Fri, Mar 09 '18 International Dinner I Maike, Emma
Thu, Mar 08 '18 Ice Skating at Dolder Marko, Flavia.
Wed, Mar 07 '18 International Pub @ Papperlapub Alexia
Sat, Mar 03 '18 Skiday Flumserberg Roberto, MTre, Lehni
Wed, Feb 28 '18 International Pub at El Lokal Armanda
Tue, Feb 27 '18 KuKu: Swiss movie night with appetizers Nad, Carmen M.
Fri, Feb 23 '18 Buddies Welcome Event Margot, Isk
Wed, Feb 21 '18 International Pub at Stall 6 Andre
Wed, Feb 21 '18 KuKu: Landesmuseum Visit Stefano, Margot
Sun, Feb 18 '18 Zurich City Tour Viviane, Stefano, Patric, Miha, Julio, Flavio, Flavia.
Sat, Feb 17 '18 Speedfriending psandro, Roman, Flavia.
Thu, Feb 15 '18 WelcomeDays: International Pub @ Nelson Pub Valérie
Wed, Feb 14 '18 Pub-Quiz Patric, Fabi
Tue, Feb 13 '18 WelcomeDays: International Pub @ Amboss Rampe Felix
Tue, Feb 13 '18 UZH-Campus Tour Flavia., Patric
 
Autumn semester 2017
Date Title Coordinator
Wed, Dec 20 '17 Mulled Wine X-Mas Special Valérie
Sat, Dec 16 '17 Ski day in Zermatt Nasti, Maud, MTre
Wed, Dec 13 '17 International Pub at Gainsbourg  Alexia
Wed, Dec 13 '17 Swiss Fondue Night Yves, harrier91
Fri, Dec 08 '17 Skiweekend Davos Roman, Roberto, Lehni
Fri, Dec 08 '17 [CANCELLED] KuKu: SRF Studio Zürich Tour Margot, Christoph
Thu, Dec 07 '17 Nachtseminar hosted by ESN Zürich Fabi
Wed, Dec 06 '17 International Pub at Nordbrücke Felix
Wed, Nov 29 '17 International Pub at Cabaret Voltaire Marko
Wed, Nov 29 '17 KuKu: Kunsthaus Zürich Stephanie, Armanda, Andre
Sun, Nov 26 '17 Basel Christmas Market Margot, Diana, Carmen M.
Wed, Nov 22 '17 International Pub at Hafenkneipe Sergio