see ESN Zürich Office for information about our office

Partner

Find below the events from the last 12 months:
 
Spring semester 2021
Date Title Coordinator
Thu, Aug 04 '22 And another lake hangout! Sel, Kathrin
Tue, Jul 26 '22 Swim+Picknick at Katzensee marcopolo, Dana
Sun, Jul 24 '22 Swiss folk festival on the Meglisalp Bianca
Tue, Jul 19 '22 Another Lake Hangout Trinny, Juri
Tue, Jul 12 '22 Lake Hangout Juri , Sel
Sun, Jul 03 '22 Water Park Fun! KJ, Juri , marcopolo
Sat, Jun 18 '22 Zurich Pride March Sel, Juri
Sun, Jun 12 '22 Jungfrau Region Day Trip Zehra, Clara
Sun, Jun 05 '22 Aare Gorge and Reichenbach Falls Hike Manu, Laura
Sun, May 29 '22 Stand-up Paddling on Lake Zurich Lena, Danette
Fri, May 27 '22 [CANCELED] Titanic Lémanique Trinny, Domi, Darnika
Tue, May 24 '22 Escape Room (24.05.2022) Simona, Sarah
Sun, May 22 '22 Paintball and Rapperswil visit marcopolo, Dana
Sat, May 21 '22 Beer Yoga Juri , Darnika, Aline
Sat, May 21 '22 Lucerne Trip & Boat Ride (21.05.) lisa, Dani
Fri, May 20 '22 Lindt Chocolate Museum Visit Zehra, Simona
Fri, May 20 '22 ESN goes Outdoor-Cinema @Höngerberg Marianna, Lars
Mon, May 16 '22 Cook & Dine – Chile Enchiladas Jonas
Sun, May 15 '22 Pfannestiel Hike Laura, Ami
Sun, May 08 '22 Planet trail (Uetliberg), wildlife park, boat ride Jonas, Dani
Sun, May 08 '22 Trip to Lausanne & Lavaux Sel, Kathrin
Sat, May 07 '22 Swiss Train Rally Juri , Trinny
Wed, May 04 '22 Monet's Immersive Garden (students only) Natalie, KJ
Tue, May 03 '22 Weekly Bar Meetup @LochNess Lars, Bianca
Fri, Apr 29 '22 Weekly Bar Meetup @Geroldsgarten KJ, Natalie
Fri, Apr 29 '22TICINO WEEKEND!!! Horia, Clara
Thu, Apr 28 '22 BBQ Night in Irchel Park Leandro, Bianca
Tue, Apr 26 '22 Another Board Game Night Simona, Sarah , luana f, Dani
Sat, Apr 23 '22 Lindt Chocolate Museum Sel, Domi
Fri, Apr 22 '22 Day Trip to Geneva - Bienvenue à Genève Vardon, Kathrin, Clara
Wed, Apr 13 '22 Bar Meetup @ Gerolds Garten Lena, Sarah
Fri, Apr 08 '22 ESN Spring-break party Trinny, Stefano, Sel, Domi, Clara, Antoine, Aline
Thu, Apr 07 '22 Improv Comedy Night Viveka
Thu, Apr 07 '22 Escape Room Zehra
Tue, Apr 05 '22 Weekly Pub Meetup (without advance payment) Juri , Viveka
Tue, Mar 29 '22 Bar Meetup @ Loch Ness Horia
Tue, Mar 29 '22 Board Game Night Simona, luana f, Dani
Sat, Mar 26 '22 Spring/ Easter Brunch Vardon, Marianna, Clara
Fri, Mar 25 '22 Ski Weekend Wildhaus Stella, Lauryn, Justin
Wed, Mar 23 '22 Weekly Pub Meetup Justin, Antoine
Wed, Mar 23 '22 Cook & Dine - Swiss Raclette Yves
Tue, Mar 22 '22 Arts trip to Basel lisa
Sat, Mar 19 '22 Konstanz Trip (yay for cheap shopping) Juri
Wed, Mar 16 '22 Weekly Meetup: Netzwerkbar Yves
Tue, Mar 15 '22 Cook & Dine - Israelian Shakshuka Kathrin
Fri, Mar 11 '22 Ski week-end Davos Vardon, Simona, Ami
Thu, Mar 10 '22 Weekly Pub Meetup Sel, Kathrin
Fri, Mar 04 '22 Get active with ESN: Padel Tournament Stella, Stefano
Wed, Mar 02 '22 Weekly Pub Meetup Dani
Sun, Feb 27 '22 Üetliberg Hike Trinny, Juri
Fri, Feb 25 '22 Cook&Dine - German Maultaschen Dana
Fri, Feb 25 '22 Jass and Game night Bianca
Thu, Feb 24 '22 Weekly Pub Meetup Viveka, Juri , Darnika
Sat, Feb 19 '22 Rigi Snow Hike & Sledding Yves, Marc
Fri, Feb 18 '22 Welcome Week - Pub Meetup Antoine, Horia
Fri, Feb 18 '22 Welcome Week - Üetliberg Hike Vardon, Bianca
Thu, Feb 17 '22 Welcome Week - Improv Comedy Night Viveka, Stefano
Wed, Feb 16 '22 Welcome Week - Jass and Game night Viveka, Danette, Bianca
Wed, Feb 16 '22 Welcome Week - Kunsthaus Vardon, Natalie, Viveka
Tue, Feb 15 '22 Welcome Week - Ice skating Dolder Lauryn
Tue, Feb 15 '22 Welcome Week - Üetliberg Hike Bianca
Mon, Feb 14 '22 Welcome Week - Online Speed Friending Zehra, Dana
Mon, Feb 14 '22 Welcome Week - Pub Quiz Viveka, Justin, Darnika
Mon, Feb 14 '22 Welcome Week - Campus Tour UZH Irchel + Irchel Bar Kathrin
Mon, Feb 14 '22 Welcome Week - Campus Tour ETH Hönggerberg Lauryn
Mon, Feb 14 '22 Welcome Week - Campus Tour ETH Zentrum Viveka
Mon, Feb 14 '22 Welcome Week - Campus Tour UZH Zentrum KOL / KO2 Kathrin
Sun, Feb 13 '22 Welcome Week - Running Dinner Dana
Sun, Feb 13 '22 Welcome Week - City Rally Viveka, Sel, Juri
Sat, Feb 12 '22 Welcome Week - Welcome Event & Speed Friending (2) Viveka, Natalie, Juri , Dana
Sat, Feb 12 '22 Welcome Week - Welcome Event & Speed Friending (1) Viveka, Natalie, Juri , Dana
Sun, Dec 19 '21 Chocolate making @ Lindt Home of Chocolate Sophi
Sun, Dec 19 '21 Indoor skydiving Manu, Lauryn
Sat, Dec 18 '21 Bern City Trip lisa, Juri
Wed, Dec 15 '21 Cook&Dine: Christmas Cookies and Glühwein Edition Stefano, Dana
Sat, Dec 11 '21 Swiss Tradition - Candle Drawing Dani, Bianca
Fri, Dec 10 '21 Ski week-end Davos Viveka, lisa, Ami
Thu, Dec 09 '21 UPDATED - Game night at café DuBischDra Simona, Dani
Wed, Dec 08 '21 Christmasmarket and Glühwein Evening Stella, luana f
Mon, Dec 06 '21 Weekly Meetup Special Mulled Wine @Hönggerberg 
Sat, Dec 04 '21 Feldschlösschen Museum + Christmas Market Basel Viveka, Aline
Thu, Dec 02 '21 Weekly Meetup- Wine Tasting Zehra
Sat, Nov 27 '21 Hiking in Appenzell Marianna, Bianca
Fri, Nov 26 '21 Cook&Dine: Welsh Edition Danette, Dana
Wed, Nov 24 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Darnika, Juri
Sat, Nov 20 '21 Lindt Chocolate Museum Visit  Darnika, Horia, Viveka
Sat, Nov 20 '21 Luzern Trip (2 days) - CANCELLED Marc
Thu, Nov 18 '21 Improv Comedy 2.0 Viveka, Ami
Thu, Nov 18 '21 Cook&Dine - Italian Edition Yves
Thu, Nov 18 '21 Ice Skating @ Dolder Sel, Lauryn, Jonathan
Wed, Nov 17 '21 Weekly Meetup Special Mulled Wine Marc, Yves
Wed, Nov 17 '21 ESN goes Escape Room Justin, Darnika
Sat, Nov 13 '21 Swiss Train Rally (1 day) Zehra, Trinny, Marc, Lukas, Dana
Sat, Nov 13 '21 Swiss Train Rally (2 days) Trinny, Darnika
Sat, Nov 13 '21 Discover Romandie: LAVAUX & Chocolate Factory Simona, Dani
Wed, Nov 10 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Horia, Natalie
Sat, Nov 06 '21 Day Trip to Lausanne Justin, Darnika, Sel
Fri, Nov 05 '21 Basel Herbstmesse (Autumn Fair) Vardon, Sel, Kathrin
Thu, Nov 04 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Darnika, Justin
Wed, Nov 03 '21 Cook&Dine - Slovakian Bryndzové pirohy Dana, Yves
Sat, Oct 30 '21 ESN Halloween Party 
Sat, Oct 30 '21 Circus Knie (national Circus) cancelled 
Sat, Oct 30 '21 Lugano Weekend with Halloween Party Trinny, Jiahui, Danette
Thu, Oct 28 '21 WOW Museum - Room for Illusion Marianna, Darnika, Simona
Wed, Oct 27 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Juri , Viveka
Sat, Oct 23 '21 Fondue & Raclette Night Viveka, Kathrin, Gregor, Emilija, Elio
Sat, Oct 23 '21 Juckerfarm - Pumpkin Art Sel, Juri
Fri, Oct 22 '21 City Trip Bern with Bundeshaus visit Lukas, lisa
Thu, Oct 21 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Horia
Sat, Oct 16 '21 Pfannenstiel Hike Ami, Viveka
Thu, Oct 14 '21Bellwald Mountain Outdoor and Hiking Camp (4 days) Marc, Yves
Wed, Oct 13 '21 Weekly Pub Meet-Up Justin, Darnika
Sat, Oct 09 '21 ESN Welcome Party Riccardo, Yves
Sat, Oct 09 '21 Lindt Chocolate Museum Visit Sophi, Sel, lisa
Wed, Oct 06 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Juri , Viveka
Wed, Oct 06 '21 Museum Rietberg - Guided Tour Gregor
Mon, Oct 04 '21 Cook&Dine - Swiss Food Älplermagronen Dana, Yves
Sun, Oct 03 '21 Üetliberg Hike Juri
Sun, Oct 03 '21 Lucerne Boat Trip Trinny, Natalie
Sat, Oct 02 '21 5-Lakes Mountain Hike (advanced) Yves
Wed, Sep 29 '21 Weekly Pub Meetup Darnika, Ami
Sat, Sep 25 '21 Spontanous 4 Lakes Hike Engelberg cancelled Yves
Thu, Sep 23 '21 Bar meetup / Buddy event Viveka, Kathrin, Juri
Wed, Sep 22 '21 Üetliberg Hike Lauryn
Sun, Sep 19 '21 Welcome Week - Üetliberg Hike Juri
Sat, Sep 18 '21Welcome Week - Pub Night Viveka, Vardon
Sat, Sep 18 '21 Welcome Week - Lake Hangout Viveka
Fri, Sep 17 '21 Welcome Week - Karaoke Night Darnika
Fri, Sep 17 '21 Welcome Week - City Rallye Marc, Viveka
Thu, Sep 16 '21 Welcome Week - Improv Comedy Viveka, Ami
Wed, Sep 15 '21 Welcome Week - Landesmuseum Tour Juri
Wed, Sep 15 '21 Welcome Week - City Rallye Lily, Juri
Tue, Sep 14 '21 Welcome Week - Foxtrail lisa, Kathrin, Sel
Mon, Sep 13 '21 Welcome Week - Campus Tour Uni Irchel  Emilija
Mon, Sep 13 '21 Welcome Week - Campus Tour ETH Zentrum Viveka
Mon, Sep 13 '21 Welcome Week - Campus Tour UZH Manu
Mon, Sep 13 '21 Welcome Week - Campus Tour ETH Hönggerberg Tom
Sat, Sep 11 '21 Welcome Week-Welcome Event & Speed friending (2) Viveka, Vardon, Emilija
Sat, Sep 11 '21 Welcome Week-Welcome Event & Speed friending (1) Viveka, Emilija
Sat, Sep 04 '21 Zurich Pride March Juri