ESN Zürich Office is open every Tuesday 18.00 - 19.00
- only during the semester
- not on public holidays
- see the academic calendar

Partner

Find below the events from the last 12 months:
 
Autumn semester 2019
Date Title Coordinator
Sun, Nov 17 '19 Jogging with ESN Flavio, Alex
Sat, Nov 16 '19 ESN Brunch Yves
Sat, Nov 16 '19 Bern City Trip Dani, Aldo, Alberto, Iris
Sat, Nov 16 '19 Swiss Chocolate Creation Atelier (16th November) Valentina, Livia, Ivo
Thu, Nov 14 '19 Nachtseminar hosted by ESN Mirjam, Lily, Ivo, Chandra
Thu, Nov 14 '19 ESN goes to English Theater Sports Stefano, Aline
Wed, Nov 13 '19 Weekly Meet up - Swiss Wine and Cheese Lily, Angela
Sun, Nov 10 '19 American Stand Up Comedy Angela
Sun, Nov 10 '19 ESN Sports Day Irina, Dani
Sat, Nov 09 '19 ESN Swiss Train Rally psandro, Philippe, Linda, Iris, Divya
Wed, Nov 06 '19 International Pub @Kraftwerk Stefano, lu
Mon, Nov 04 '19 Cake Competition Marine, Irina, Aline
Sat, Nov 02 '19ESN Halloween Party Marine, Anna
Thu, Oct 31 '19 Weekly Meet up - Pubquiz Tom, Natacha, Angela, Aline, Alex
Wed, Oct 30 '19 Jazz Night @Moods 2.0 Ivo, Stefano
Sat, Oct 26 '19 Fancy Night Out @ Icon Bruna
Sat, Oct 26 '19 Üetliberg walk, Boat ride and Lindt shop Dani
Thu, Oct 24 '19 Weekly Meet up - Karaoke Night Gabo, Juri
Thu, Oct 24 '19 International Dinner (before ESN Karaoke ) Lily, Iris, Angela, Stefano
Tue, Oct 22 '19 Hockey Game Zurich-Geneva Michael, Ivo, Flavio
Sat, Oct 19 '19 Schaffhausen City Trip Linda, Divya
Wed, Oct 16 '19 Weekly Meet up - Swiss Beer Aperitif Marine, lu, Lily
Sat, Oct 12 '19 Hike @ Brienzer Rothorn Manuel, Isk, Flavio
Sat, Oct 12 '19Mountain Hiking Weekend in Ticino Yves, Tom, Lisa B.
Thu, Oct 10 '19 Weekly Meet up & games Stephan, Iris
Tue, Oct 08 '19 KuKu: Faust I Anna, Aldo
Tue, Oct 08 '19Beer Brewery – Tour and Tasting Tom, Lisa B. , Isk
Sun, Oct 06 '19Uetliberg Hike Tom, Lisa B.
Sat, Oct 05 '19 ** Erasmus Welcome Party ** 
Sat, Oct 05 '19 Warm-Up Games @ Welcome Party Yves
Fri, Oct 04 '19 Beerpong Tournament Marine, Anna
Wed, Oct 02 '19 Jazz Night @Moods Stefano, Marine
Thu, Sep 26 '19 Pre-Drinks Gathering for ESF Yves
Wed, Sep 25 '19 International Pub @Papperla Pub Angela
Wed, Sep 25 '19 City Rally 2.0 Iris, Laura
Tue, Sep 24 '19 Zurich West - The Alternative City Tour Bruna
Sun, Sep 22 '19 International Dinner Stefano
Sat, Sep 21 '19 Hiking Walensee Stephan, Isk
Fri, Sep 20 '19 Food Night 2.0 - Raclette & Chocolate Edition Marine, Irina
Fri, Sep 20 '19 Zurich West - The Alternative City Tour Bruna
Wed, Sep 18 '19 International Pub @Stall 6 Angela, Stefano
Sun, Sep 15 '19 Welcome Week: Board and Card Games Afternoon Nicci
Sat, Sep 14 '19 Welcome Week: Swiss Food Night Lisa B. , Irina
Fri, Sep 13 '19 Welcome Week: Pub Quiz Night Isk, Flavio
Thu, Sep 12 '19 Welcome Week: Nachtseminar Clubbing Yves
Wed, Sep 11 '19 Welcome Week: Pub @ Irchel-Bar 
Wed, Sep 11 '19 Welcome Week: Campus Tour @ ETH Hönggerberg Tom, Stefano
Wed, Sep 11 '19 Welcome Week: Campus Tour @ ETH Zentrum Iris
Wed, Sep 11 '19 Welcome Week: Campus Tour @ UZH Irchel Sophie
Wed, Sep 11 '19 Welcome Week: Campus Tour @ UZH Zentrum Alberto
Tue, Sep 10 '19 Welcome Week: City Rally Laura, Iris, Irina, Gresa, Divya
Mon, Sep 09 '19 Welcome Week: Buddy System Welcome Event Isk, Irina
 
Spring semester 2019
Date Title Coordinator
Sat, Jun 01 '19 Jura- Swiss Grand Canyon Hike Valentina, Ivo, Flavio
Tue, May 28 '19 Weekly Meetup@VSETH Summerbar (or bQm) 
Sat, May 25 '19 As Swiss as it gets-Appenzellerland Trip (25. Mai) Valentina, Laura
Sat, May 18 '19 Titanic Lémanique - Gala Cruise on Lake Geneva Margot, Bruna
Thu, May 16 '19 Cinque Terre and Genova Trip Julio, harrier91
Wed, May 15 '19 Weekly Meetup - Rooftop Terrace Edition 2.0 Angela, Tom
Tue, May 14 '19 Billard evening in Hardbrücke Myvi, Ivo
Tue, May 14 '19 ESN Schoggi-experience 2.0 Sophi, Sharon
Wed, May 08 '19 Weekly Meetup 
Sat, May 04 '19 Ticino Weekend Nico, Marine, Angela
Sat, May 04 '19 CANCELLED | Picasso exhibition & Basel City Tour Livia S. , Aldo
Wed, May 01 '19 Weekly Meetup @ Lake Zürich 
Wed, May 01 '19 Landesmuseum visit & Intercultural Meet Up Valentina
Sun, Apr 28 '19Easter Break Hike to Pfannenstiel Nicci, Lisa B. , Flavio
Wed, Apr 24 '19 Easter Break Weekly Meetup @ Kaiser Franz Flavio
Thu, Apr 18 '19 Bowling Center Zürich Seebach Michael, Melanie S. , Ivo
Wed, Apr 17 '19 Weekly Meetup at Cabaret Voltaire Andre
Wed, Apr 17 '19 Kunsthaus Zürich Carmen M., Andre
Sat, Apr 13 '19 ESN goes spring break!! Irina, Aldo, Livia S.
Sat, Apr 13 '19 ESN Spring-Brunch Yves
Thu, Apr 11 '19 Beer Brewery – Tour and Tasting Sophie, Lisa B. , Isk
Wed, Apr 10 '19 ESN goes Escape Room Nekki, Joris, Lehni
Sat, Apr 06 '19 National Erasmus Games in Bern harrier91
Sat, Apr 06 '19 Schaffhausen City Trip Patric, Linda, Divya
Fri, Apr 05 '19 CANCELLED - ESN goes roller-skate disco at X-TRA Manuel, Lehni
Thu, Apr 04 '19 Lasertag Patric, Linda, Divya
Wed, Apr 03 '19 Weekly Meetup @Roof Terrace Apéro Sophi, Livia S. , Angela
Fri, Mar 29 '19 **Erasmus Welcome Party** 
Wed, Mar 27 '19 Weekly Meetup @Amboss Rampe Angela
Sat, Mar 23 '19 Lucerne and Mount Rigi Daytrip Myvi, Livia, Ivo
Thu, Mar 21 '19 Ménage à Trois (Party) 
Wed, Mar 20 '19 Weekly Meetup @ Nachtflug Sophi, Iris
Sat, Mar 16 '19 ESN Schoggi-experience Sophi, Sharon
Sat, Mar 16 '19 Skiday Melchsee-Frutt (Beginner Friendly) Sophie, Gresa, Flavio
Thu, Mar 14 '19 Nachtseminar hosted by ESN Zurich Ivo, Irina, Ganesh, Chandra
Thu, Mar 14 '19 Weekly Meetup & Nachtseminar 
Wed, Mar 13 '19 Genesis- A light installation Angela
Wed, Mar 13 '19 Jazz Night @Moods Stefano, Marine
Sat, Mar 09 '19 Skiday Lenzerheide Nicci, Gresa, Flavio
Fri, Mar 08 '19 Zurich West - The Alternative City Tour Bruna
Wed, Mar 06 '19 International Pub - hosted by ESN Yves, Stefano, Sophi
Tue, Mar 05 '19 KuKu: Guided Operahouse tour Nicole, Carmen M.
Fri, Mar 01 '19 KuKu: Landesmuseum Tour Margot
Thu, Feb 28 '19 Ice Skating 2.0 - Evening Edition Sophi, Angela
Wed, Feb 27 '19 Weekly Meetup: PapperlaPub Yves, Sophi
Sun, Feb 24 '19 Ice Skating - Sunday Edition Serena, Julio
Sun, Feb 24 '19 Üetliberg hike Iris, Irina
Sat, Feb 23 '19 English Stand-Up Comedy Angela
Wed, Feb 20 '19 Weekly Meetup - Pub @ Stall 6 Angela
Sun, Feb 17 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Board Games & Afternoon Tea Stefano, Sophie, Isk
Sat, Feb 16 '19 90s Party at X-TRA Club Sophie
Sat, Feb 16 '19 Welcome Week FS19: International Dinner Kate, Jorge
Sat, Feb 16 '19 Welcome Week FS19: City Tour 
Fri, Feb 15 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Pub Quiz Stephan, Isk
Thu, Feb 14 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Nachtseminar (Clubbing) Yves
Thu, Feb 14 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Speedfriending & Drinks Yves, Stephan, Stefano, Isk, Gresa
Wed, Feb 13 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Campus Tour @ ETH Hönggerberg Stefano, Paola
Wed, Feb 13 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Campus Tour @ ETH Zentrum psandro
Wed, Feb 13 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Campus Tour @ UZH Irchel Aldo
Wed, Feb 13 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Campus Tour @UZH Zentrum Nicole, Gresa
Tue, Feb 12 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Pub Night @ Toro Bar Yves, Sophi, Julio, Bruna
Mon, Feb 11 '19 Welcome Week FS19: Buddy System Welcome Event Isk, Melanie
Sun, Feb 03 '19 CANCELLED - Day Trip: Skiing in Hoch Ybrig Sophie, Serena, Jorge
 
Autumn semester 2018
Date Title Coordinator
Sat, Dec 22 '18 CANCELLED! Tobogganing Park Melanie
Fri, Dec 21 '18 Erasmus XMAS Party Sophie, Aldo
Wed, Dec 19 '18 X-Mas Special - Mulled Wine Valérie, Armanda, Alexia
Tue, Dec 18 '18 Swiss Fondue Yves
Sat, Dec 15 '18 Christmas Brunch Yves
Sat, Dec 15 '18 Technorama - Swiss science center psandro, Isk
Sat, Dec 15 '18 Crazy Countdown Milan Paola, harrier91
Fri, Dec 14 '18 Zermatt Ski Weekend (14.- 16. 12) Valentina, Serena, Julio
Wed, Dec 12 '18 International Pub @ Bank Julio
Wed, Dec 05 '18 International Pub @Mars Bar Angela
Tue, Dec 04 '18 Ghost Walk Stephan, Sharon
Sat, Dec 01 '18 ESN Schoggi-experience 2.0 (1st December, 9am) Sophi, Sharon, Carmen M.
Wed, Nov 28 '18 International Pub at Dante Isk
Tue, Nov 27 '18 Swiss Raclette Yves, Jens
Sat, Nov 24 '18 [CANCELLED] Alpamare Stephan, psandro
Sat, Nov 24 '18 Jungfraujoch Weekend Melanie
Thu, Nov 22 '18 ESN Karaoke Night 2.0 Sophie, Ivo, Angela
Thu, Nov 22 '18 Nachtseminar hosted by ESN Zürich Sophie, Ivo, Ganesh, Angela
Wed, Nov 21 '18 International Pub @ Lady Hamilton's Ivo
Sun, Nov 18 '18 Paintball Patric, Divya