ESN Zürich Office is open every Tuesday 18.00 - 19.00
- only during the semester
- not on public holidays
- see the academic calendar

Partner

Pictures of the last events:
- Easter Break Hike to Pfannenstiel
- International Dinner II
- Geneva CERN and UNO Trip
more about past events
 
SEPTEMBER 2019
Mon 09 Sep 18:00 Registration is open Welcome Week: Buddy System Welcome Event Isk, Irina
Tue 10 Sep 16:00   Welcome Week: City Rallye
Wed 11 Sep 16:00   Welcome Week: Campus Tour
Wed 11 Sep 19:00   Welcome Week: International Pub
Thu 12 Sep 19:00   Welcome Week: Party Night Lehni
Fri 13 Sep 18:00   Welcome Week: Pub Quiz Night Isk, Flavio
Sat 14 Sep 16:00   Welcome Week: Swiss Food Night
Sun 15 Sep 14:00   Welcome Week: Board and Card Game
Fri 20 Sep 16:25   Zurich West - The Alternative City Tour Bruna
Thu 26 Sep 16:25   Zurich West - The Alternative City Tour Bruna
 
OCTOBER 2019
Sat 05 Oct 22:00   Erasmus Welcome Party
= Registration for this event is open
Add the event list to your calendar application:
Add it directly to 0