ESN Zürich Office is open every monday 17.30 - 19.00
- only during the semester
- not on public holidays
- see the academic calendar

Partner

Pictures of the last events:
- WelcomeDays: CityTour
- Visit of the Federal Parliament Building in Bern
- Rafting Trip
more about past events
 
PLANNED EVENTS with an yet undefined date or not all details known
----> Please join our newsletter to stay informed.
N/AKuKu: Kunsthaus ZürichAndre, Armanda
 
OCTOBER 2017
Wed 25 Oct 20:00   International Pub at Toro Bar Andrea
Sun 29 Oct 13:05   Paintball Patric, Lorrie, Joe
Mon 30 Oct 12:00 Registration is open Your ticket to the Polyball! (Group 1) Diana
Tue 31 Oct 12:00 Registration is open Your ticket to the Polyball! (Group 2) Diana
 
NOVEMBER 2017
Wed 01 Nov 12:00 Registration is open Your ticket to the Polyball! (Group 3) Diana
Wed 01 Nov 14:30 Registration is open KuKu: Opernhaus Tour (For other ESN Sections only! Margot
Wed 01 Nov 15:00 Registration is open KuKu: Opernhaus Tour Margot, Carmen M.
Thu 02 Nov 12:00 Registration is open Your ticket to the Polyball! (Group 4) Diana
Fri 03 Nov 12:00 Registration is open Your ticket to the Polyball! (GROUP 5) Diana
Thu 09 Nov 17:30 Registration is open KuKu:Cabaret VoltaireTour(For other ESN sections!) Margot
Thu 09 Nov 18:00 Registration is open KuKu: Cabaret Voltaire Tour Margot, Iskender
Sat 11 Nov 08:55   Lucerne-Trip Nad, Chris, Bruna
Fri 17 Nov 19:00 Registration is open International Dinner Stefano, Maike, Kai, Emma, Carmen M., Alexia
Sat 18 Nov 09:40 Registration is open KuKu: Bern 1-Day-Trip Kika
 
DECEMBER 2017
Thu 07 Dec 22:00   Nachtseminar Party @ Plaza Fabi
Fri 08 Dec 15:00   KuKu: SRF Studio Zürich Tour Margot, Christoph
Fri 08 Dec 17:30 Registration is open Skiweekend Davos Roman, Roberto, Lehni
= Registration for this event is open
Add the event list to your calendar application:
Add it directly to 0