ESN Zürich Office is open every monday 17.30 - 19.00
- only during the semester
- not on public holidays
- see the academic calendar

Partner

Find below the events from the last 12 months:
 
Autumn semester 2018
Date Title Coordinator
 
Spring semester 2018
Date Title Coordinator
Sat, Jun 02 '18 ESN Goodbye BBQ Reloaded Yves, Sophie, Julio
Wed, May 30 '18 ESN Goodbye BBQ Yves, Stefano, Sophie, Julio, harrier91
Wed, May 23 '18 International Pub at Hafenkneipe Flavio
Wed, May 23 '18 Badminton Tournament Isk, Flavio, Divya
Mon, May 21 '18 Hiking Day Flims Nata, Isk, Flavio
Sat, May 19 '18 Titanic Lémanique - Gala Cruise on Lake Geneva Patric
Thu, May 17 '18 Spontaneous International Pub @ Mehrspur Julio
Thu, May 17 '18 [CANCELLED] International Pub: Summerbar Margot
Sat, May 12 '18 Bern City Trip Sophie
Fri, May 11 '18 CANCELLED: Bowling Night - ESN Zürich Nata, Isk, Lehni, Divya, chrisi
Thu, May 10 '18 Lasertag Päde, Marko, Divya
Wed, May 09 '18 International Pub @ Wohnzimmerbar Alexia
Wed, May 09 '18 KuKu: Kriminalmuseum (DEUTSCH) Chris, Andre
Sat, May 05 '18 SOLA-Stafette Stephanie, Andre
Fri, May 04 '18 Interlaken weekend with ESN Olten psandro, harrier91
Wed, May 02 '18 International Pub @ Bonnie Prince Pub ro
Sun, Apr 29 '18 Alpamare Water Park Miha, Manuel
Fri, Apr 27 '18 Pub Crawl ro, Nata, Margot
Wed, Apr 25 '18 International Pub at Cabaret Voltaire Andre
Wed, Apr 25 '18 KuKu: Kunsthaus Zürich Flavia., Andre
Sun, Apr 22 '18 Schaffhausen City Trip Isk, Divya, Carmen M.
Fri, Apr 20 '18 Genova & Cinque Terre weekend trip Julio, harrier91
Fri, Apr 20 '18 KuKu: Theater - Measure for Measure by Shakespeare Aldo, Chris
Wed, Apr 18 '18 International Pub at Dante  
Mon, Apr 16 '18 Sechseläuten Markus, Flavia.
Sun, Apr 15 '18 Basel City Trip Nata, Julio
Sat, Apr 14 '18 CANCELLED: Luzern City Trip & Fumetto exhibition Markus, Diana, Carmen M.
Thu, Apr 12 '18 Nachtseminar hosted by ESN Zürich & LSVZ Ganesh, Chandra
Wed, Apr 11 '18 International Pub @ Mars Bar Valérie
Sat, Apr 07 '18 Zurich Football-Derby Isk, Flavio
Fri, Apr 06 '18International Dinner II Yves, Maike
Fri, Apr 06 '18 National Erasmus Games harrier91
Fri, Apr 06 '18Geneva CERN and UNO Trip Sophie, psandro, Emma, Divya
Wed, Apr 04 '18 International Pub @ Toro-Bar Yves
Wed, Mar 28 '18 International Pub at Nachtflug Isk
Wed, Mar 28 '18 Swiss Fondue Yves, Jens
Tue, Mar 27 '18 Kuku: Swiss movie night with appetizers Nad, Carmen M.
Sun, Mar 25 '18 Zurich Zoological Garden Yves, Pati
Fri, Mar 23 '18 Erasmus Welcome Party Stefano, Marko, Maike, Diana, harrier91
Thu, Mar 22 '18 Swiss Raclette-Dinner Yves, Jens
Wed, Mar 21 '18 International Pub at Kaiser Franz Flavio
Sat, Mar 17 '18 Skiday Melchsee-Frutt Miha, Maud, Flavio, Clara
Thu, Mar 15 '18 Ménage à TROIS Stefano, Julio, harrier91
Wed, Mar 14 '18 International Pub @ bQm ro, Yves
Wed, Mar 14 '18 KuKu: Opernhaus Tour Chris, Carmen M.
Sun, Mar 11 '18 FIFA World Football Museum Visit / Guided Tour Manuel, Armanda
Sat, Mar 10 '18 Baden City Tour Stephan, Marko
Fri, Mar 09 '18 International Dinner I Maike, Emma
Thu, Mar 08 '18 Ice Skating at Dolder Marko, Flavia.
Wed, Mar 07 '18 International Pub @ Papperlapub Alexia
Sat, Mar 03 '18 Skiday Flumserberg Roberto, MTre, Lehni
Wed, Feb 28 '18 International Pub at El Lokal Armanda
Tue, Feb 27 '18 KuKu: Swiss movie night with appetizers Nad, Carmen M.
Fri, Feb 23 '18 Buddies Welcome Event Margot, Isk
Wed, Feb 21 '18 International Pub at Stall 6 Andre
Wed, Feb 21 '18 KuKu: Landesmuseum Visit Stefano, Margot
Sun, Feb 18 '18 Zurich City Tour Viviane, Stefano, Patric, Miha, Julio, Flavio, Flavia., Fabi
Sat, Feb 17 '18 Speedfriending psandro, Roman, Flavia.
Thu, Feb 15 '18 WelcomeDays: International Pub @ Nelson Pub Valérie
Wed, Feb 14 '18 Pub-Quiz Patric, Fabi
Tue, Feb 13 '18 WelcomeDays: International Pub @ Amboss Rampe Felix
Tue, Feb 13 '18 UZH-Campus Tour Flavia., Patric
 
Autumn semester 2017
Date Title Coordinator
Wed, Dec 20 '17 Mulled Wine X-Mas Special Valérie
Sat, Dec 16 '17 Ski day in Zermatt Nasti, Maud, MTre
Wed, Dec 13 '17 International Pub at Gainsbourg  Alexia
Wed, Dec 13 '17 Swiss Fondue Night Yves, harrier91
Fri, Dec 08 '17 Skiweekend Davos Roman, Roberto, Lehni
Fri, Dec 08 '17 [CANCELLED] KuKu: SRF Studio Zürich Tour Margot, Christoph
Thu, Dec 07 '17 Nachtseminar hosted by ESN Zürich Fabi
Wed, Dec 06 '17 International Pub at Nordbrücke Felix
Wed, Nov 29 '17 International Pub at Cabaret Voltaire Marko
Wed, Nov 29 '17 KuKu: Kunsthaus Zürich Stephanie, Armanda, Andre
Sun, Nov 26 '17 Basel Christmas Market Margot, Diana, Carmen M.
Wed, Nov 22 '17 International Pub at Hafenkneipe Sergio
Sat, Nov 18 '17 KuKu: Bern 1-Day-Trip Stefano, Miha, Kika
Fri, Nov 17 '17 International Dinner Stefano, Maike, Kai, Emma, Carmen M., Alexia
Wed, Nov 15 '17 International Pub at El Lokal Flavio
Sat, Nov 11 '17Lucerne-Trip Nad, Chris, Bruna
Thu, Nov 09 '17KuKu: Cabaret Voltaire Tour Viviane, Margot, Isk
Wed, Nov 08 '17 International Pub at BarMünster Armanda
Sat, Nov 04 '17 Ice skating at the Dolder Sports Centre Marko, Flavia.
Fri, Nov 03 '17 Your ticket to the Polyball! (Group 5) Diana
Thu, Nov 02 '17 Your ticket to the Polyball! (Group 4) Diana
Wed, Nov 01 '17 International Pub at 'Regenbogen Bar' Sergio
Wed, Nov 01 '17 KuKu: Opernhaus Tour Margot, Carmen M.
Wed, Nov 01 '17 Your ticket to the Polyball! (Group 3) Diana
Tue, Oct 31 '17 Your ticket to the Polyball! (Group 2) Diana
Mon, Oct 30 '17 Your ticket to the Polyball! (Group 1) Diana
Sun, Oct 29 '17 Paintball Patric, Joe
Wed, Oct 25 '17 International Pub at Toro Bar harrier91
Sat, Oct 21 '17 Hike Near Zurich Christoph, Stefano
Wed, Oct 18 '17 International Pub @ Oliver Twist Pub Maike
Tue, Oct 17 '17 KuKu: Landesmuseum Visit Margot, Felix
Fri, Oct 13 '17 Pub Crawl Lehni, Andre
Wed, Oct 11 '17 International Pub @ Kaiser Franz Flavio
Sun, Oct 08 '17Hiking Day Flims/Rheinschlucht Flavio, Clara
Sat, Oct 07 '17 Use it! Party @ Kaufleuten Fabi
Wed, Oct 04 '17 International Pub at Nachtflug  Isk
Wed, Sep 27 '17 International Pub at Nelson Pub Margot
Sun, Sep 24 '17 Zürich Zoological Garden Patric, Joe
Sat, Sep 23 '17 Campus Party Yves, Amar
Fri, Sep 22 '17 Mentoring Welcome Event Melanie, Margot, Diana
Wed, Sep 20 '17 International Pub at Amboss Rampe Armanda
Sat, Sep 16 '17 cancelled - LakeGathering Yves
Sat, Sep 16 '17WelcomeDays: CityTour Margot, Flavio, Flavia., Armanda, harrier91
Thu, Sep 14 '17 WelcomeDays: ClubbingNight Plaza Yves
Thu, Sep 14 '17 WelcomeDays: GetToKnow-Gathering Yves
Wed, Sep 13 '17 WelcomeDays: International Pub at Stall 6 Andre
Tue, Sep 12 '17 WelcomeDays: CampusTour Bruna
Sun, Sep 03 '17 Cinema Day: Time Warp Fabi